Reviews - Beaumont House

Very good - Rating 5/5

I had a pleasant stay, everything was very clean and everything was there without asking. Flexible for check in timesand nice breakfast.

Reviewer:Brian S | Thu 11th Apr 2019 | 1 week ago


incredible stay, room with spa bath - Rating 5/5

Friendly staff who were so lovely! Rooms were amazing and so comfy, spa bath perfect!! Breakfast was deliciousIt was perfect. Wish we could of stayed longer!

Response

Thanks for your review

Reviewer:J L | Mon 8th Apr 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Amazing Room - Rating 5/5

An amazing stay, very clean, friendly and lovely food. Thank you

Response

Thanks for your review, We hope to see you again when working in Great Yarmouth.

Reviewer:M | Wed 20th Mar 2019 | 1 month ago


Nice b&b, very clean, comfortable beds, cracking breakfast. - Rating 5/5

Lovely stay, beds were well comfortable

Response

Thank you for your review

Reviewer:G | Wed 20th Mar 2019 | 1 month ago


Excellent as usual !! - Rating 5/5

Response

Thank you, looking forwards seeing you again

Reviewer:M.B | Mon 18th Mar 2019 | 1 month ago


We have booked for another stay- Rating 5/5

Perfect location near the sea front, comfortable rooms with hot drinks making facilities ,friendly owner and lovely breakfast

Response

Thank you for your review, Looking forward seeing you again later in the year

Reviewer:F | Tue 12th Mar 2019 | 1 month ago


Warm and welcoming, great hosts, good parking and excellent location!- Rating 5/5

Great location, 5 min walk or 1 min drive from the beach front. Even better than staying on the sea front as it’s a tad quieter and has better parking, always available. Lovely guy who operates the hotel. Such a friendly and helpful guy from start to finish. He helped us plan our days with ease. Made us feel welcome. Town is only a 2 min drive too. Room was clean, warm and newly refurbished I think. New carpets, shower cubicle etc. Plus solid facilities provided ie. robes, iron, etc. Ive stayed in 200+ different hotels so I’ve seen both food and bad examples. Overall I’d recommend Beaumont house to anyone looking for a cost effective break at a well equipped seaside with no hesitation.

Response

Thank you for your review, hopefully see

Reviewer:M | Tue 12th Mar 2019 | 1 month ago


Nice night away - Rating 5/5

Nice stay &nice town

Reviewer:ian M | Mon 11th Mar 2019 | 1 month ago


Perfect- Rating 5/5

Great value for money

Response

Thank you for your review

Reviewer:t | Tue 26th Feb 2019 | 1 month ago


Brilliant- Rating 5/5

Exelent staff frendley

Response

Thank you for your review see you again

Reviewer:S | Mon 18th Feb 2019 | 2 months ago


Lovely! - Rating 5/5

Lovely room, excellent breakfast, lovely host. Will definitely stay there again

Reviewer:A | Sun 17th Feb 2019 | 2 months ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Perfect in every way. Great room, breakfast. and location . Also excellent host.

Reviewer:T | Sun 10th Feb 2019 | 2 months ago


Great place - Rating 5/5

Very clean and tidy , Great staff and great breakfast great location

Reviewer:J | Sun 11th Nov 2018 | 5 months ago


Great location for The Wellesley - Rating 5/5

Great attention to detail with extras in the room such as cappuccino on the tea tray. Super little room with as great view over the park. Landlord was very friendly and chatty.

Reviewer:P | Sat 27th Oct 2018 | 5 months ago


A little gem! - Rating 5/5

This place exceeded my expectations in every way. The decor was lovely and the whole place was spotless, could not fault it at all. You could tell a lot of thought had gone into the house. It was well presented and modern, our room was so well-equipped. These little touches such as irons/hair dryers/heater/throw in the room were greatly appreciated. Breakfast was lovely, owner very attentive.Would definitely only stay here if we were to return to Great Yarmouth

Reviewer:V | Mon 22nd Oct 2018 | 6 months ago


Comfort and lass - Rating 5/5

I was very impressed by the helpfulness of the owner and his attention to detail. Bedrooms and public rooms were beautifully decorated and elegantly furnished. Bathrooms were very up-to-date and, as everywhere in this hotel, spotlessly clean.I loved the soft towels and the lovely bathrobes. My room was not a Spa Room but was very comfortable and spacious.Breakfast was freshly cooked, with a wide choice. Good coffee too.The Hotel is close to sea, piers and entertainments but in a quiet street

Reviewer:Keith P| Mon 8th Oct 2018 | 6 months ago


Great B&B - Rating 5/5

When we arrived we were very surprised at the attentiveness of the owner. He helped with our case and generally gave us all the information needed. The room although small was very tasteful and spotlessly clean. Great night sleep great shower and really good breakfast. Staff were superb. What more could anyone want

Reviewer:m | Tue 21st Aug 2018 | 8 months ago


Great weekend away - Rating 5/5

The b&b was just north of town, in a quieter area, with a quick walk to the beach. Free parking and easy to access. The owners were very accommodating and friendly. The room was immaculate and well cared for. There were so many little comforts that we'd absolutely come back. My husband and I booked a spa room, the tub was fantastic and well stocked with soaps and soaks. The breakfast was made to order and they offered so many choices

Reviewer:April E| Mon 23rd Jul 2018 | 9 months ago